Certified to International Standards

AS9100C:2009, ISO 9001:2008,

API Spec Q1 & ISO/TS 29001:2010.

8900 Forum Way
Fort Worth, Texas 76140
phone (817) 568-1600
fax      (817) 568-1653

Follow us on:

817-568-1600:  Main

817-568-1653:  Fax

817-578-4474:  Centralizer Shop

Contact Name

Department/Position

Email Address

Ext.

Dale Bradley

President

dale@waples.com

101

Steve Pike

Vice President – CFO

spike@waples.com

102

Tommy Jefferies

Vice President - Manufacturing

tommyj@waples.com

104

 

 

 

 

 

Office

 

 

Lisa Davis

Office Manager / HR

lisad@waples.com

111

 

 

 

 

 

Quality

 

 

Mike Gilstrap

Director of Quality

mikeg@waples.com

105

Gene Merrill

Quality Inspector

genem@waples.com

113

 

 

 

 

 

Shipping & Receiving / Materials

 

 

Keith Davis

Manager / Scheduler

keithd@waples.com

112

Brandon Hinds

Supervisor

bhinds@waples.com

106

 

 

 

 

 

Purchasing

 

 

Dean Smith

Purchasing Agent

deans@waples.com

114

 

 

 

 

 

Centralizers / Saw Shop

 

 

Randy Solomon

Manager

randys@waples.com

817-578-4474

 

 

 

 

 

CNC Lathes

 

 

Kenneth Short

Manager

kshort@waples.com

103

Chad McMullen

Manager

cmcmullen@waples.com

103

 

 

 

 

 

CNC Mills

 

 

Rick Timmons

Manager

rtimmons@waples.com

108

 

 

 

 

 

Fabrications / Laser

 

 

Sims Young

Supervisor / Quality Inspector

sims@waples.com

107

 

 

 

 

 

Finance

 

 

Sharon Meckel

Controller

smeckel@waples.com

120

Get Directions To:
8900 Forum Way
Fort Worth TX 76140
USA
8717 Forum Way
Fort Worth TX 76140
USA